Depression antilogy.

image

This raises some questions:
If I am your best friend, facing destructiveness in the worst way possible, would you continue to be my friend anymore? Will I be aplomb enough to consider you besides me?
How will I gather enough courage to take a medical leave from the school, writing that I’m depressed and I need to stay alone?
How will I explain my so-called friends that I want to stay away from their apolaustic world?
Will I be able to explain my parents, teachers, anyone and everyone anything related my state of dearth of unhappiness?

-Prakriti Chaprana

Posted from WordPress for Android

15 thoughts on “Depression antilogy.

  1. Okay girl 1) YOU ARE THE MOST AMAZING PERSON EVER AND IM SO LUCKY TO HAVE YOU AS ONE OF MY BESTFRIEND πŸ’ž
    2) GIRL YOU ARE AMAZING JUST THE WAY YOU ARE. ❀
    3) BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY YOU HAVE CHANGED FOR GOOD πŸ’ͺ
    4) I DONT THINK YOU REALISE THAT YOU ARE WAY TOO BEAUTIFUL TO TOLERATE THIS SHIT SO GIRL PROVE THEM OKAY? YOU CAN AND YOU WILL πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You fucktard, you make me the happiest. Get that? Loving you always!❀ And, I’ll prove everybody wrong, I PROMISE YOU THAT and you’ll get a million reasons to be proud of me.πŸ’• Thankyou for staying always and tolerating me. #BetterHalf🌍😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

