Lost


It seems as if we are going to this end

Where nothing seems right 

And you and I can never collide. 


It seems as if we are going to this end

Where horizons have always wanted to meet,

The forces never were this weak. 

You came all lost and found my shore

All the boats came, but left before. 

How do I ever give up on you?

For you are my hope and the benign light I am holding onto. 

If it was nothing but mere illusion, 

Tell me I was wrong to have guided you a vision. 

Seasons went by, 

Days passed by,

I waited for your address to come back to it’s home 

I waited for your love to come back to my dome. 

I see your pieces in each guy

I get happy knowing,

We see the same stars in sky. 

I run back from people,

I am not able to explain this theory so simple. 

Why cannot I forget you?

Why do I think you’re somewhere around? 

If it is for the memories, 

Mine are only with you. 

If it is for the love,

Mine is only you. 

I see you, in my dreams.

I feel you, in the air which touches my body.

I miss you, in a crowd full of people. 

I hear you, around the unwanted voices. 

And 

I love you, even if it takes forever. 

I feel I am lost in you,

Always and forever attached to you. 

I feel I am lost in you,

I feel I am lost,

I feel I am,

I feel, 

I,

LOST //


5 thoughts on “Lost

Leave a Reply

